Patrick Taylor Academy offers 14 varsity sports and 9 Middle School Sports.

For information on the individual sports contact the head coach directly.

Varsity Sports 

Baseball - Robert Billiot, rbilliot@hotmail.com

Basketball - Al Collins, allen.collins@jpschools.org

Bowling - Brittany Orr, brittany.orr@jpschools.org

Cheerleading - Gina Arcement, gina.arcement@jpschools.org

Cross Country - Brad Womack, brad.womack@jpschools.org

Dance Team -Lisa Ingraham, ldeshotel1@cox.net 

Football - Kenneth Bourgeois, kenneth.bourgeois@jpschools.org

Golf - Justin Ragland, justin.ragland@jpschools.org

Gymnastics - Contact the athletic director, Brad Womack

Soccer Girls - Miguel Lopez, guate1206@gmail.com

Soccer Boys - Russell Cacho, cachorussell0@gmail.com

Softball - Caroline Myers, caroline.myers@jpschools.org

Swimming - Rebekah Kraus, rebekah.kraus@jpschools.org

Track and Field - Brad Womack, brad.womack@jpschools.org

Volleyball - Christine Henderson, christine.henderson@jpschools.org

Middle School Sports

Please contact the Athletic Director for information on Middle School Sports.

brad.womack@jpschools.org

Middle School Sports offered

Baseball

Cheerleading 

Football

Swimming

Middle School Season Dates

First Nine Weeks 

Cross-Country 

Swim

Second Nine Weeks 

Soccer (1st half of second nine weeks)

Basketball (2nd half of second nine weeks)

Third Nine Weeks

Football 

Volleyball

Forth Nine Weeks

Baseball

Softball

Basketball


Cross Country

 
Softball

 

Volleyball